Dates for your diary

Tuesday 11th February

Poetry day with Pete the Poet

Thursday 13th February

Athlete Visit

Outdoor Play Area Official Opening – 3.15-4.15pm

Friday 14th February

Inset Day

Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

Half Term

Friday 28th February

Years 3 and 4 Girls Football Tournament at Yeovil College

Non-Uniform Day – Bottle donations

Wednesday 4th March

Year 4 Wells Trip

Friday 6th March

Non-Uniform Day – Smellies/gift donations

Friday 13th March

Non-Uniform Day – Easter Egg/Chocolate Donations

Monday 23rd March

Misterton PTA Easter Bingo at the Village Hall

Doors open 6.30pm, eyes down 7.30pm

Monday 23rd March to Wednesday 25th March 

Year 4 Kilve Residential Trip

Wednesday 1st April

Easter Bonnet Parade and Church Service

Somerset School Terms and Holidays

If you would like a copy to download then please click on the link below:-

Somerset Term Dates and Holidays 2019-20